CENTERSIGHT scale – Azure Edition

Your (r)evolutionary IoT solution
according to the Lego principle

We combine system integration and customized IoT applications to create sustainable IoT solutions.

The Lego principle of IoT

We see our IoT solutions as enablers for new, innovative business models and as a long-term basis for your digital roadmap.

The prerequisite for this is an IoT framework that allows fast, cost-effective implementation of initial IoT use cases and at the same time can be adapted flexibly and easily scalable to new framework conditions. After all, the requirements for an IoT solution are dynamic and functionalities must be tailored to the user and the market demand again and again.

Following the Lego principle, we combine the best of both worlds: the ready-to-use IoT building blocks from CENTERSIGHT scale paired with native integration in Microsoft Azure.

CENTERSIGHT

scale

We link services provided by Microsoft Azure with the ready-to-use application framework of CENTERSIGHT scale. This way, you do not start from scratch and realize a fast time-to-market of your IoT projects. By combining individual IoT building blocks into a solution that is individually tailored to you, we achieve the necessary openness, flexibility and scalability – also for your requirements of the future.

CENTERSIGHT scale

The IoT solution

at a glance

Ready-to-use UI framework

Dashboarding, asset and user management, trend views and search function – intuitive, flexibly expandable and with multilingual support

Dashboards

Individually configurable dashboards per asset and asset group with numerous widgets (map, data points, trend charts, events, data sheet, bar chart, SVG / animation and many more)

Trend analyses

Easy visualization of time series by selecting arbitrary time ranges and data points

Fleet management

Individual and transparent dashboards over the entire fleet or fleet parts, visualization of status information, events and (historical) position data

Multidimensional master data management and modeling

Extensive master data management, flexible grouping of assets (asset groups) and modeling of complex data structures

Role and rights management

Easy management of access permissions for users and user groups according to specific role definitions (e.g. admin, technician, end customer) as well as grouping of user groups in the desired custom UI layout

Your benefits

growth

Speed

CENTERSIGHT scale’s ready-made, easy-to-use IoT components combined with native integration in Microsoft Azure enable you to quickly implement initial IoT use cases within a few weeks and achieve an immediately visible ROI.

puzzle

Flexibility and openness

New functionalities and features can be added easily, in line with the successful principle of “think big, start small”. The IoT solution grows with your individual requirements, without the functional limitations of a predefined SaaS solution.

People

User centricity

CENTERSIGHT scale’s building blocks can be customized to your use case and your users’ needs – true user focus instead of feature overload.

.

CENTERSIGHT scale

Data sovereignty and design freedom

We offer you CENTERSIGHT scale in a flexible subscription model that not only guarantees you full sovereignty over your data, but also allows you to operate your IoT platform completely independently. Full design freedom instead of vendor lock-in.

.

Bulb

Basis for true innovation

With CENTERSIGHT scale, we provide the basis for your long-term digital roadmap and new digital business models.

.

.

Together with our partner Device Insight, we succeeded in building an IoT solution ideally suited to our requirements within a very short time, forming the core of our retrofitting suite KIS.ME. The combination of Azure Cloud Services and Device Insight‘s IoT building blocks creates the foundation for a high-performance, flexible, and scalable IoT solution with tremendous business value. Our KIS.ME customers achieve great savings in production and are enthusiastic about its easy handling.

– Moritz Futterer, Head of Product Management and Product
Marketing, RAFI –

You would like to have a deeper insight

into CENTERSIGHT scale?

 

Request a free demo now.

X

CENTERSIGHT scale – Azure Edition

Ihre (r)evolutionäre IoT-Lösung
nach dem Lego-Prinzip

Wir kombinieren Systemintegration und maßgeschneiderte IoT-Applikationen zu nachhaltigen IoT-Lösungen.

Das Lego-Prinzip des IoT

Wir verstehen unsere IoT-Lösungen als Wegbereiter für neue, innovative Geschäftsmodelle und als langfristige Basis für Ihre digitale Roadmap.

Die Voraussetzung hierfür ist ein IoT-Framework, das eine schnelle, kostengünstige Umsetzung erster IoT Use Cases erlaubt und sich zugleich flexibel und einfach skalierbar an neue Rahmenbedingungen anpassen lässt. Denn die Anforderungen an eine IoT-Lösung sind dynamisch und Funktionalitäten müssen auf den Nutzer und den Bedarf am Markt immer wieder neu und passgenau zugeschnitten werden.

Nach dem Lego-Prinzip kombinieren wir hierfür das Beste aus zwei Welten: die ready-to-use IoT-Bausteine von CENTERSIGHT scale gepaart mit einer nativen Integration in Microsoft Azure.

CENTERSIGHT

scale

Wir verknüpfen durch Microsoft Azure bereitgestellte Services mit dem ready-to-use Application Framework von CENTERSIGHT scale. Sie starten so nicht bei Null und realisieren eine schnelle Time-to-Market Ihrer IoT-Projekte. Indem wir einzelne IoT-Bausteine zu einer individuell auf Sie angepassten Lösung verbinden, erreichen wir die nötige Offenheit, Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit – auch für Ihre Anforderungen von morgen und übermorgen.

CENTERSIGHT scale

Die IoT-Lösung

im Überblick

Ready-to-use UI Framework

Dashboarding, Asset und User Management, Trendansichten und Suchfunktion – intuitiv, flexibel erweiterbar und mit mehrsprachiger Unterstützung

Dashboards

Individuell konfigurierbare Dashboards pro Asset und Assetgruppe mit zahlreichen Widgets (Karte, Datenpunkte, Trendcharts, Ereignisse, Datenblatt, Barchart, SVG / Animation u.v.m.)

Trendanalysen

Einfache Visualisierung von Zeitreihen durch Auswahl beliebiger Zeitbereiche und Datenpunkte

Flottenmanagement

Individuelle und transparente Dashboards über die gesamte Flotte oder auch Flottenteile, Visualisierung von Statusinformationen, Ereignissen und (historischen) Positionsdaten

Multidimensionales Stammdaten-Management und Modellierung

Umfangreiche Stammdatenverwaltung, flexible Gruppierung von Anlagen (Assetgruppen) und Modellierung komplexer Datenstrukturen

Rollen- und Rechtemanagement

Einfache Verwaltung von Zugriffsberechtigungen für Nutzer und Nutzergruppen nach spezifischen Rollendefinitionen (z.B. Admin, Techniker, Endkunde) sowie Gruppierung von Nutzergruppen im gewünschten Custom UI Layout

Ihre Vorteile

growth

Schnelligkeit

Die fertigen, einfach anzuwendenden IoT-Komponenten von CENTERSIGHT scale in Verbindung mit der nativen Integration in Microsoft Azure ermöglichen Ihnen eine schnelle Umsetzung erster IoT Use Cases innerhalb weniger Wochen und einen direkt sichtbaren ROI.

puzzle

Flexibilität und Offenheit

Neue Funktionalitäten und Features lassen sich problemlos ergänzen, ganz nach dem Erfolgsprinzip “Think big, start small”. Die IoT-Lösung wächst mit Ihren individuellen Anforderungen mit, ohne die funktionale Begrenzung einer vordefinierten SaaS-Lösung.

People

Nutzerzentrierung

Die IoT-Bausteine von CENTERSIGHT scale lassen sich individuell auf Ihren Anwendungsfall und die Bedürfnisse Ihrer User anpassen – echter Nutzerfokus statt Feature-Overload.

.

Datenhoheit und Gestaltungsfreiheit

Wir stellen Ihnen CENTERSIGHT scale in einem flexiblen Subscription-Modell zur Verfügung. Damit garantieren wir Ihnen nicht nur die volle Hoheit über Ihre Daten, sondern bieten Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, Ihre IoT-Lösung komplett eigenständig zu betreiben. Volle Gestaltungsfreiheit statt Vendor Lock-in.

.

Bulb

Basis für echte Innovation

Wir liefern mit CENTERSIGHT scale die Basis für Ihre langfristige digitale Roadmap und neue digitale Geschäftsmodelle.

 

.

.

Mit unserem Partner Device Insight ist es uns gelungen, innerhalb kürzester Zeit eine ideal auf unsere Anforderungen ausgerichtete IoT-Lösung aufzubauen, die das Herzstück unserer Retrofitting-Suite KIS.ME bildet. Die Kombination aus Azure Cloud Services und den IoT-Bausteinen von Device Insight schafft die Grundlage für eine hochperformante, flexible und skalierbare IoT-Lösung mit enormem Business Value. Unsere KIS.ME-Kunden erzielen damit große Einsparungen in der Produktion und sind begeistert von der einfachen Handhabung.

– Moritz Futterer, Head of Product Management and Product
Marketing, RAFI –

Sie möchten einen tieferen Einblick

in CENTERSIGHT scale ?

Fordern Sie jetzt kostenlos eine Demo an.

X