Our Latest Case Study:

 

Smart Coffee

with Device Insight

Smart Coffee

Case Study – Costa Express

IoT Operations Management & Smart Vending from One Source

Costa Express, international supplier of smart self-serve coffee machines, has succeeded in taking coffee to go to the next level thanks to a unique combination of premium coffee, individual customer experience and the latest IoT technology powered by Device Insight. This IoT solution not only enables an innovative business model, but also provides the basis for smart vending features, transparent condition monitoring and alarming.

Smart Coffee

Further Case Studies

                   at a Glance

FEINTOOL: Smart Maintenance Thanks to FEINmonitoring

Malfunctions of machines, time-consuming maintenance and related production inefficiency pose major challenges to companies. FEINTOOL, the Swiss technology and global market leader in fineblanking, has developed an innovative IoT solution for this purpose together with Device Insight.

Learn more
KRONES: IoT-Based Customer Support for Bottling Lines

The lines of Krones, a leading manufacturer of process, filling and packaging technology, are expensive capital goods. This makes it all more important to offer fast and secure customer support. Together with Device Insight, the company has developed a central IoT tool for the remote service of more than 20,000 machines worldwide.

Learn more
KUKA: Award-Winning Industry 4.0 Application for Friction Welding Machines

The robotics and automation specialist KUKA is a pioneer in the field of smart production. In a ground breaking project, KUKA developed together with Device Insight a cloud application that helps to increase production efficiency and process quality.

Learn more
KÄRCHER: Modern Facility Cleaning with IoT

The more complex the site on which machines are put into action, the more difficult it is to maintain them. In order to address this challenge, Kärcher has developed the fleet management solution “Kärcher Fleet” in cooperation with Device Insight.

Learn more
RAFI: Innovative Digital Business Model for Production and Logistics

How to digitize manual processes in production and logistics by yourself? Component manufacturer RAFI makes it happen: thanks to a combination of networked signal lights, button boxes and a IoT portal designed together with Device Insight.

Learn more

Whitepaper

& Studies

Intelligent Automation with AI + IoT = AIoT

 

These holistic solutions in the sense of AIoT (Artificial Intelligence of Things) aim to optimize the manufacturing production processes, often through reduced deviations. Fewer deviations mean improved machine and system performance, less scrap and lower costs – and above all, significantly more products in the highest quality class.

Discover & Read

More Studies and Trend Reports

 

X

Unsere aktuelle Case Study:

Device Insight

macht Coffee to go smart

Smart Coffee

Case Study – Costa Express

IoT Operations Management & Smart Vending aus einer Hand 

Costa Express, international tätiger Anbieter von intelligenten Selbstbedienungs-Kaffeemaschinen, ist es gelungen, Coffee to go auf ein neues Level zu heben – dank einer einzigartigen Kombination aus Premium-Kaffee, individuellem Kundenerlebnis und neuester IoT-Technologie powered by Device Insight. Auf diese Weise ermöglicht die IoT-Lösung nicht nur ein innovatives Geschäftsmodell, sondern stellt auch die Basis für Smart Vending Features, transparentes Condition Monitoring und Alarming dar.

Automat mit Smartphone_Costa Express

Weitere Case Studies

                   im Überblick

RAFI: Innovatives digitales Geschäftsmodell für Produktion und Logistik

Manuelle Abläufe in Produktion und Logistik einfach selbst digitalisieren? Komponentenhersteller RAFI macht es möglich: Mit einer Kombination aus vernetzten Leuchten, Schaltern und einer smarten IoT-Lösung von Device Insight.

Mehr erfahren
KÄRCHER: Moderne Gebäudereinigung mit IoT

Je unübersichtlicher das Gelände, auf dem Reinigungsmaschinen zum Einsatz kommen, umso schwieriger gestaltet sich ihre regelmäßige Wartung oder Ortung bei Verlust. Um dennoch jederzeit den Überblick zu behalten, haben Kärcher und Device Insight die Flottenmanagementlösung „Kärcher Fleet“ entwickelt.

Mehr erfahren
KRONES: IoT-basierter Customer Support für Abfüllanlagen

Die Anlagen von KRONES, einem führenden Hersteller von Prozess-, Abfüll- und Verpackungstechnik, sind teure Investitionsgüter. Umso wichtiger ist ein schneller und sicherer Customer Support. Gemeinsam mit Device Insight hat das Unternehmen für den Remote Service von mehr als 20.000 Maschinen weltweit ein zentrales IoT-Tool entwickelt.

Mehr erfahren
FEINTOOL: Smarte Wartung für Feinschneidmaschinen durch IoT

Der Ausfall von Maschinen, die zeitintensive Wartung und Ineffizienzen im Betrieb stellen Unternehmen vor große Herausforderungen. Der Schweizer Technologie- und Weltmarktführer im Feinschneiden FEINTOOL hat dafür mit Device Insight eine innovative IoT-Lösung entwickelt.

Mehr erfahren

Whitepaper

& Studien

Intelligent automatisieren mit AI + IoT = AIoT

 

Durch die Verbindung von IoT und Künstlicher Intelligenz zu einer Artificial Intelligence of Things (AIoT) lassen sich Produktionsprozesse ganzheitlich verbessern und Abweichungen vom Optimum innerhalb der Fertigung verringern. Das Ergebnis: verbesserte Performance der Maschinen und Anlagen, weniger Ausschuss und weniger Kosten – und vor allem deutlich mehr Produkte in der höchsten Qualitätsklasse.

Entdecken Sie

weitere Studien und Trendreports

 

X