Finding the right solutions

for tomorrow’s challenges, today.

Your company is continuously evolving, and so should your IoT solutions. Find a partner with the vision to help you secure your long-term competitive advantage.

Solution Design –

the basis of agile
software development.

The Device Insight consulting team offers end-to-end support for IoT and IIoT projects. It validates technical and commercial concepts during the preparation phase, conducts feasibility studies for new technology concepts for existing or migration projects, and workshops requirements analyses for future IoT solutions.

Our

IoT solution services

connected

Connectivity

Device Insight will assist you in validating IoT connectivity concepts. We offer broad expertise in data transport and data protocols, including both IT and internet technologies, and can set up field buses at the machine level. To ensure that our competence always remains at the cutting edge, we are actively involved in expert committees and associations such as Bitkom and the OPC Foundation.

Hardware

Hardware

We will help you identify the best-matched hardware partner for your IoT or IIoT project. Our advice is based on many years of experience with IoT-related hardware, ranging all the way from microcontrollers to industrial PCs. When making recommendations, we take into account all relevant contextual conditions such as technology, costs, extendibility and long-time availability. We are able to call on a large partner network when required, e.g. for complex hardware configurations.

Solution Design

Solution Design

Our solution designs create a basis for agile software development, with design work covering the overall architecture as well as the technical and commercial framework conditions of your IoT project. In this process, we take into account timeframes and organizational parameters which may critically impact the success of the project. We validate ideas generated during the workshops and through needs assessments and work them out in detail in close collaboration with all project partners. During the further course of the project, the design of your IoT solutions is continuously updated.

Bubbles

Infrastructure Consulting

Leverage our experience in operating IoT solutions, be they on-premises or on private, public or hybrid clouds, and choose the best infrastructure for your IoT or IIoT project. When creating a tailored hosting concept, our consultants take into account individual requirements, e.g. global accessibility, in addition to other factors such as costs and technical framework conditions.

Additional

services

plus

We offer end-to-end consulting on IoT security concepts as an additional service. Our certified IT security specialists assess existing and new solutions, based on the latest industry best practice. In addition, Device Insight experts are available to assist when data analytics concepts for condition monitoring and machine learning are being implemented.

Strong

partner network

Interested
in an initial consultation?

Contact us now. We advise you individually.

>> contact us

X

Schon heute die richtigen Lösungen

für die Anforderungen von morgen.

Ihr Unternehmen entwickelt sich ständig weiter – so auch Ihre IoT-Solutions. Setzen Sie auf einen Partner mit Weitblick und sichern Sie langfristig Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Solution Design –

Grundlage für eine agile
Softwareentwicklung.

Das Beratungsteam von Device Insight unterstützt IoT- & IIoT-Projekte in allen Phasen. In der Vorbereitung eines Projekts validieren wir technische und kommerzielle Konzepte.

Bei Bestandsprojekten oder Migrationsvorhaben unterstützen wir Sie mit Machbarkeitsstudien für neue Technologiekonzepte und analysieren in Workshops die Anforderungen an Ihre künftigen IoT-Solutions.

Interesse an einer
Erstberatung?

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf.
Wir beraten Sie individuell.

IoT-Solutions

– Unsere Leistungen für Ihr Design

connected

Konnektivität

Device Insight berät Sie bei der Validierung von IoT-Konnektivitätskonzepten. Wir verfügen über eine breite Expertise auf dem Gebiet des Datentransports und der Datenprotokolle. Diese umfasst sowohl IT- und Internet-Technologien als auch das Einrichten von Feldbussen auf Maschinenebene. Um unsere Kompetenz stets am Puls der Zeit zu halten, arbeiten wir aktiv mit Fachgremien und Verbänden wie Bitkom und der OPC Foundation zusammen.

Hardware

Hardware

Den idealen Hardware-Partner für Ihr IoT- oder IIoT-Projekt identifizieren wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam. Grundlage für unsere Beratung ist die langjährige Erfahrung mit IoT-relevanter Hardware – vom Microcontroller bis zum Industrie-PC. Bei unseren Empfehlungen berücksichtigen wir sämtliche Rahmenbedingungen wie Technologie, Kosten, Erweiterbarkeit und Langzeitverfügbarkeit. Bei komplexen Hardware-Anliegen greifen wir bei Bedarf auf unser großes Partnernetzwerk zurück.

Solution Design

Solution Design

Unsere Lösungsdesigns liefern eine wesentliche Basis für die agile Softwareentwicklung. Das Design umfasst die Gesamtarchitektur sowie die technischen und kommerziellen Rahmenbedingungen Ihres IoT-Projekts. Auch terminliche und organisatorische Eckdaten, die den Projekterfolg maßgeblich beeinflussen, werden berücksichtigt. Hierzu validieren wir Ideen aus unseren Workshops und Anforderungsanalysen und arbeiten sie in enger Abstimmung mit allen Projektpartnern aus. Im weiteren Projektverlauf wird das Design Ihrer IoT-Solutions permanent aktualisiert.

Bubbles

Infrastrukturberatung

Bei Fragen rund um Hostingkonzepte bietet Device Insight ebenfalls unabhängige Beratung zu den verschiedenen Optionen. Von der weitreichenden Erfahrung beim Betrieb von Lösungen on Premise, in privaten Cloud-Infrastrukturen und auf Public Clouds profitieren Kunden von Device Insight bei der Auswahl der optimalen Infrastruktur für ihr neues IoT-Vorhaben. Neben der umfassenden Kostenbetrachtung gehen auch die technischen Rahmenbedingungen und besondere Anforderungen z. B. an globale Verfügbarkeit oder regionale Besonderheiten mit in das Beratungskonzept ein.

Weitere

Leistungen

plus

Als zusätzliche Dienstleistung bieten wir eine End-to-End-Beratung zu IoT-Sicherheitskonzepten an. Unsere zertifizierten IT-Sicherheitsspezialisten bewerten bestehende und neue Lösungen auf Basis neuester Best-Practices. Darüber hinaus stehen die Experten von Device Insight auch bei der Implementierung von Data Analytics-Konzepten für Condition Monitoring und Machine Learning jederzeit für Sie bereit.

Ein starkes

Partnernetzwerk

Interesse
an einer
Erstberatung?

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie individuell.

>> Kontakt

X