Innovation

Interact with IoT devices without a blink of an eye

Create interactive IoT applications for the web quickly and easily.

With ux4iot, your user interface gets access to the communication modules of the Azure IoT Hub such as D2C Messages, Direct Methods and the Device Twin. A separate middleware that translates between the IoT Hub and your frontend in the backend is no longer necessary. Create interactive IoT applications that update automatically and in real time. You realize the role and rights management via a lean backend application.

ux4iot is deployed as a managed application directly into your Azure subscription. Payment is made via your Microsoft invoice. Your IoT data does not leave your Azure subscription.

Features

Highlights of the managed app ux4iot

Efficient development

Realize IoT web applications much faster than before. With ux4iot, fewer intermediate services and APIs need to be designed, created and maintained. Frontend developers and embedded developers use the same communication modules.

Built-in live updates

Live updates of data points, configuration and connectivity settings form a core feature in ux4iot. As soon as new information from your IoT devices is available, the data is updated in your web app without you having to worry about websockets or the like.

Security

The access and authorization logic of your IoT application is mapped in a lean backend service. You can integrate this into your existing backend. This makes the ux4iot solution secure and flexible at the same time.

Versatile, but straightforward

ux4iot builds on the communication building blocks of Azure IoT Hub without adding complexity. Simply use the Direct Methods, Device Twin, and D2C messages you already know directly in your front-end code.

logo_ux4iot

Get a web app - in 20 minutes

With ux4iot you can get started in just 20 minutes. Learn now how to create an ux4iot instance and how to configure your IoT Hub.

Architecture

Managed app ux4iot

In your frontend application, you use the ux4iot client library. This library sends authorization requests to the security backend. Here you implement the access logic and control your ux4iot instance via Admin SDK or REST interface. It is directly connected to your Azure IoT Hub and provides your frontend application with live updates and accepts commands and configuration changes.

Pricing

How much does ux4iot cost?

€/Cent 21 per hour*
  • ux4iot Standard Licence: 0.09 € per hour | 66 € per month
  • Azure Infrastructure Costs: up to 0,12 € per hour | 85 € per month
  • TOTAL: 0,21 € per hour | 154 € per month

Mit ux4iot

steuern Sie IoT-Geräte direkt über Ihr Web-UI

Erstellen Sie schnell und einfach interaktive IoT-Anwendungen für das Web.

Mit IoT-Geräten ohne Umschweife interagieren

Mit ux4iot erhält Ihre Benutzeroberfläche Zugang zu den Kommunikationsbausteinen des Azure IoT Hub wie D2C Messages, Direct Methods und dem Device Twin. Eine eigene Middleware, die im Backend zwischen dem IoT Hub und Ihrem Frontend übersetzt, ist nicht mehr nötig. Erstellen Sie interaktive IoT-Anwendungen, die sich automatisch und in Echtzeit aktualisieren.  Das Rollen-und Rechtemanagement realisieren Sie über eine schlanke Backend Applikation.

ux4iot wird als Managed Application direkt in Ihre Azure Subscription deployed. Die Bezahlung erfolgt über Ihre Microsoft Rechnung. Ihre IoT Daten verlassen Ihre Azure Subscription nicht.

Die Architektur von ux4iot

In Ihrer Frontend Applikation verwenden Sie die ux4iot Client-Library. Diese sendet Berechtigungsanfragen an das Security Backend. In diesem realisieren Sie die Zugriffslogik und steuern per Admin SDK oder REST Schnittstelle Ihre ux4iot Instanz. Diese ist direkt mit Ihrem Azure IoT Hub verbunden und versorgt Ihre Frontend-Applikation mit Live-Updates und nimmt Kommandos und Konfigurationsänderungen entgegen.

Die Feature-Highlights

Effizientes Development

Realisieren Sie IoT-Webanwendungen deutlich schneller als bisher. Mit ux4iot müssen weniger Zwischendienste und APIs entworfen, erstellt und gewartet werden. Frontend-Entwickler und Embedded-Entwickler nutzen dieselben Kommunikationsbausteine. So können Teams viel einfacher zusammenarbeiten.

Update_100x100

Eingebaute Live-Updates

Live-Updates von Datenpunkten, Konfigurations- und Konnektivitätseinstellungen bilden bei ux4iot ein Kernfeature. Sobald neue Informationen Ihrer IoT-Geräte vorliegen, werden die Daten in Ihrer Web-App  aktualisiert, ohne dass Sie sich um Websockets o.ä. kümmern müssen.

Sicherheit

Die Zugriffs- und Berechtigungslogik Ihrer IoT-Anwendung wird in einem schlanken Backend-Service abgebildet. Diesen können Sie in Ihr existierendes Backend integrieren. Das macht die ux4iot-Lösung sicher und flexibel zugleich. .

Vielseitig, aber unkompliziert

ux4iot baut auf den Kommunikationsbausteinen des Azure IoT Hub auf ohne zusätzliche Komplexität zu schaffen. Verwenden Sie einfach die Direct Methods, den Device Twin und die D2C-Nachrichten, die Sie bereits kennen, direkt in Ihrem Frontend-Code.

.

Die Preisgestaltung

Was kostet ux4iot?

UX4IOT STANDARD-INSTANZ:

0,09 €

pro Stunde

66 €

pro Monat

AZURE INFRASTRUKTURKOSTEN*:

0,10 € – 0,12 €

pro Stunde

75 € – 85 €

pro Monat

GESAMT:

0,21 €

pro Stunde

154 €

pro Monat

Die Nutzung wird nach Minuten abgerechnet.
*Die Azure-Kosten können je nach Nutzung leicht variieren.

X